Skip to Main Content
Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory
LibGuides
Digital History Resources and Tools
Other Resources
Search this Guide
Search
Digital History Resources and Tools: Other Resources
Resources and tools for digital history
Home
Digital History
Tools for Digital History
Digital Preservation
Other Resources
Metadata and Data Linking
Compatible Data Initiative
Dublin Core Metadata Initiative
EAC-CPF
Federal Geographic Data Committee (FGDC)
International Council on Archives Committee on Descriptive Standards ICS/CDS
International Linked Open Data in Libraries Archives and Museums Summit
Library of Congress Authorities
LibraryCloud
Linked Data - Connect Distributed Data across the Web
MARC Standards
Metadata Encoding Transmission Standard (METS)
Metadata Object Description Schema (MODS)
National Archival Authorities Cooperative (NAAC)
Open Metadata Registry
PBCore
Resources from Zepheira
Text Encoding Initiative (TEI)
Databases
JSTOR
ninch: International Database of Digital Humanities Projects
Project MUSE
SNAC: The Social Networks and Archival Context Project Prototype
SSRN: Social Science Research Network
Digital Libraries
Digital Public Library of America (DPLA)
HathiTrust
LSE Digital Library
manuscriptorium
Online Library of Liberty
Open Library
Wikisource
Community Archives
Archive Team
Citizen Archivist - National Archives
CLOCKSS
Digital Commons Network
Digital Preservation Network (DPN)
ibiblio
Internet Archive
MetaArchive Cooperative
OAIster
Pop Up Archive
Portico
Subject Guide
Tom A
Contact:
Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory
One Bungtown Road
Cold Spring Harbor, NY 11724
Website
Subjects:
Bibliographic Databases
Ontologies
CIDOC Conceptual Reference Model (CRM)
Historical Event Markup and Linking Project
MoKi
Protege
Swoogle
VICODI
<<
Previous:
Digital Preservation
